Electronic Media Collective

Your new home for entertainment podcasts

PodEdit.com Podcast Services Banner
Doctor Who Dark Journey

Doctor Who Dark Journey Links

AMAudioMedia.com  Apple Podcasts  RSS Feed  SoundCloud

Doctor Who Dark Journey Social Links

The Cast of Doctor Who Dark Journey

The Doctor – Andrew Chalmers
Sherlock Holmes – Roy Miranda
Emily Hudson, Mrs. Hudson – Kate Elyse Forrest
Fred – MA Tamburro
Inspector Gull, Watson, The Daleks, Demon Spirit – Rikki Wright
Cassandra – Larissa Benfey
Holmes lady friend, Susan – Adrienne Fish
Benedict Waters, Various Voices – Paul Thomas Manz
Pub Thug, Various Voices -​ Atweh Atweh
Sergeant Pike – Ben Clifford

The Production Team of Doctor Who Dark Journey

Director – MA Tamburro
Writer – Andrew ChalmersSound

Design Series 1 –
Clayton Turner Episodes 1-5

Sound Design Series 2 –
Joshua Hemming Episodes 1 & 2 & 6
Kevin Gray Episodes 3 & 4
Levi Considine Episode 5
Ben Barton Episode 7

Recording Engineer Series 2 – Joshua Hemming, Clayton Turner
Theme Music – Traffic Experiment
Original Doctor Who theme – Ron Grainer and Delia Derbyshire
Episode Music – Joshua Hemming, David Goudie, Emily Klassen
Logo Design – Midnight Media RD Shaw, Vortex Visuals Dave Ladkin
Album Cover Art Series 1 – Vortex Visuals Dave Ladkin
Producer – AM Audio Media