Electronic Media Collective

Your new home for entertainment podcasts

Ringside Recap: Year of the Phoenix 17

Just Bullspit with Moose

Slight change in the marquee match, but all good things come to those who wait. Year of the Phoenix 17 has PWP Rising Phoenix Champ, Omar Pachecco, going head to head with the PWP Champ, Pat Powers, in a winner take all Campion vs. Champion match. The Daniel’s Brothers are in action against the newly formed team of Jack Darling and Moonshine Russell (or Jack Russell if I can get it to take off). Seto Kobara goes head to head with Mother Nature’s Defender, Logan Ocean, and not to be out done, his Messengers teammate, Brandon Juarez Demands a match. Catch all this and more right here on Ringside Recap, “embrace the change” and get your tickets to the next event at the waiting room Lounge on February 17th!

 Links To Mention:




Music Credit: Bear Jackson, “Change is Coming”



Podcast and post content is provided by Just Bullspit with Moose . Any views, opinions, advertisements, affiliate links, or grammatical errors (😉) contained within feed-provided content is that of Just Bullspit with Moose and NOT that of Electronic Media Collective.